Collaborations That Transform: Rare Disease Neurofibromatosis

View Calendar
2020-05-15 10:00 pm - 2020-05-16 12:00 am

Collaborations That Transform: Rare Disease Neurofibromatosis

WuXi AppTec is pleased to unveil its new complimentary webinar series, “Collaborations That Transform,” which will highlight the impact of collaborations to bring meaningful and effective therapies to patients. In honor of World Neurofibromatosis (NF) Awareness Month this May, we are delighted to kick off this series with a multi-track program on the rare disease neurofibromatosis through diverse perspectives from leading clinicians, drug developers, patients, and non-profit foundations.

7AM - 9AM PDT | 10AM - 12PM EDT | 4PM - 6PM CET | 10PM - 12AM Beijing Time

Register

Register now